Contact

To contact the HOR4s, please email the relevant Committee member.

The 2018 Committee is:

Patron: Richard Fuller

Position Name Club
President Jim Hopkins Auriol Kensington RC
Vice Presidents John Booker
Ann Musgrave
Chris Shea
Bill Mitchell
Sarah Winckless
Auriol Kensington RC
Burway RC
Cygnet RC
Thames Tradesmen’s RC
Marlow RC
Chairman Richard Phelps (u) Thames RC
Hon. Treasurer & Web Tony Harris (u) Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge
Hon. Secretary Kate Rennoldson
secretary@hor4s.com
Auriol Kensington RC
Entries Secretary Richard du Parcq
entries@hor4s.com
Cygnet RC
Welfare Officer Alison Faiers (u)
welfare@hor4s.com
07709 905706 (on the day)
Thames Tradesmen’s RC
Chief Umpire Judith Packer (u)
umpire@hor4s.com
Staines BC
Chief Marshal Caroline R. Smith (u)
marshal@hor4s.com
Thames RC
Launch Organiser Richard Philips (u) London RC
Safety Adviser Jerry Mitchell (u) University of London BC
Chief Timekeeper & Web Helena Smalman-Smith
results@hor4s.com
Thames Valley Skiff Club
Putney Liaison Judith Howell (u) Vesta RC
Senior Umpire (Putney) Daniel Walker (u) Auriol Kensington RC
Senior Marshal (Putney) James Davey Putney Town RC
Press Officer Daniel Spring
press@hor4s.com
Ardingly RC
Volunteer Coordinator Kirsten Adams Vesta RC

(u) Denotes British Rowing Umpire

Race Committee:

  • Judith Packer (Chair)
  • Alison Faiers
  • Jerry Mitchell
  • Richard Phelps
  • Caroline Smith
  • Daniel Walker

The race committee will refer to any umpires officiating on the day as may be relevant in the event of any query.

Our Constitution

Copies of the Event Accounts are available from the Hon. Secretary on request.