Contact

To contact the HOR4s, please email the relevant Committee member.

The 2019 Committee is:

Patron: Richard Fuller

Position Name Club
President Jim Hopkins Auriol Kensington RC
Vice Presidents Ann Musgrave
Chris Shea
Bill Mitchell
Sarah Winckless
Burway RC
Cygnet RC
Thames Tradesmen’s RC
Marlow RC
Chairman Richard Phelps (u) Thames RC
Hon. Treasurer and Webmaster Tony Harris (u) Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge
Hon. Secretary Kate Rennoldson
secretary@hor4s.com
Auriol Kensington RC
Entries Secretary Richard du Parcq
entries@hor4s.com
Cygnet RC
Welfare Officer Alison Faiers (u)
welfare@hor4s.com
07709 905706 (on the day)
Thames Tradesmen’s RC
Race Committee Chairman Judith Packer (u)
umpire@hor4s.com
Staines BC
Assistant Race Committee Chairman Daniel Walker (u) Auriol Kensington RC
Chief Marshal Caroline Lytton (u)
marshal@hor4s.com
Thames RC
Assistant Chief Marshal James Davey Putney Town RC
Safety Adviser Jerry Mitchell (u) University of London BC
Chief Timekeeper and Webmaster Helena Smalman-Smith
results@hor4s.com
Mortlake Anglian and Alpha BC
Putney Liaison Judith Howell (u) Vesta RC
Press Officer Camilla Hadland
press@hor4s.com
Stratford upon Avon BC
Volunteer Coordinator Kirsten Adams Vesta RC
Committee Member Richard Philips (u) London RC

(u) Denotes British Rowing Umpire

Race Committee:

  • Judith Packer (Chair)
  • Alison Faiers
  • Caroline Lytton
  • Jerry Mitchell
  • Richard Phelps
  • Daniel Walker

The race committee will refer to any umpires officiating on the day as may be relevant in the event of any query.

Our Constitution

Copies of the Event Accounts are available from the Hon. Secretary on request.

%d bloggers like this: